"SUT BULAK” - WINNER OF INTERNATIONAL AWARDS FOR CONSISTENTLY HIGH QUALITY.

Each type of cheese produced by "Sut Bulak" is a winner of international awards for consistently high quality. The company holds the International Award of the Badge of Honor and the title of "Leader of the National Economy".

demo

BEST PRODUCT FOODEXPO QAZAQSTAN 2019

In November 2019, "Sut Bulak" company together with "Spielhofer Swisscheese SA" took part in the Central Asian International Food Industry Exhibition "FoodExpo Qazaqstan 2019", where the whole range of products produced in Kyrgyzstan and Switzerland was presented. Our cheeses were highly appreciated by the special jury, taking the 1st place in the professional tasting of food and beverages "Best FoodExpo Qazaqstan 2019" with Tilsitsky Classic 45% and Wiesengold cheese of Dairy Spring brand and Tête de Moine AOP, Mont Soleil and Le Cavalier from Fromages Spielhofer SA.

demo

SAPAT - 2019

In 2020, Sut Bulak was awarded the quality certificate "SAPAT - 2019" by the Decree of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic dated 25.12.2019 № 500-r for high quality and, most importantly, natural products made with the latest technology and good traditions from Switzerland .

demo

BEST EXPORTER 2009

In 2010, the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and the Ministry of Economic Regulation awarded CJSC Sut Bulak the title of Best Exporter 2009.

demo

«СУТ БУЛАК» - ОБЛАДАТЕЛЬ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ НАГРАД ЗА НЕИЗМЕННО ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО.

Каждый вид сыра, производимый компанией «Сут Булак» - обладатель международных наград за неизменно высокое качество. Сама компания – лауреат международной премии Знак Почета и удостоена звания «Лидер национальной экономики».

demo

ЛУЧШИЙ ПРОДУКТ FOODEXPO QAZAQSTAN 2019

В ноябре 2019 года компания «Сут Булак» совместно со «Spielhofer Swisscheese SA» приняла участие в Центрально-Азиатской Международной выставке пищевой промышленности «FoodExpo Qazaqstan 2019», где был представлен весь ассортимент продукции, производимой в Кыргызстане и Швейцарии. Наши сыры получили высочайшую оценку специального жюри, заняв 1-е место в профессиональной дегустации продуктов питания и напитков «Лучший продукт FoodExpo Qazaqstan 2019» с сыром Тильзитский Классический 45% и Wiesengold торговой марки Dairy Spring и Tête de Moine AOP, Mont Soleil и Le Cavalier от Fromages Spielhofer SA.

demo

САПАТ - 2019

В 2020 году распоряжением Правительства Кыргызской Республики от 25.12.2019 №500-р компании «Сут Булак» был вручен сертификат качества "САПАТ - 2019" за высококачественную и, самое важное, натуральную продукцию, производимую с учетом новейших технологий и добрых традиций с самой Швейцарии.

demo

ЛУЧШИЙ ЭКСПОРТЕР 2009 ГОДА

В 2010 году Правительство Кыргызской Республики и Министерство экономического регулирования присвоило ЗАО «Сут Булак» звание «Лучший экспортер 2009 года».

demo